Special Diet?

We are all different, we follow different diets whether it be vegetarian or having an allergy to something. It can be a difficult and daunting task wading through everything to find out which ones you can eat.

So, to make it easier for you we've listed our products according to the diet group they fit in - there's something for everyone.

 

Simply click the relevant group to see a list of our products that contain the eight most common food allergens plus a list of our gluten free products.

We have also listed our products suitable for those following a vegetarian or vegan diet.

None of our products contain peanuts.

However nuts are used in our pestos (almonds), one sauce (hazelnuts), one of our pates and our hummus contains tahini - sesame paste.

Milk Eggs Peanuts Shellfish Fish Tree Nuts Gluten Free Wheat Soy Vegetarian/Vegan DSC00974